Open Science and Research Award

Prize: Prizes and awards

Mikko Tolonen (Recipient), Leo Mikael Lahti (Recipient), Ville Pekka Vaara (Recipient), Hege Henri Markus Roivainen (Recipient), Eetu Mäkelä (Recipient) & Antti Olavi Kanner (Recipient)

Finnish Ministry of Education and Culture is leading a national initiative called Open Science and Research. They give out annually two prices for researchers or research groups for advancing open science.
Awarded date2016
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsFinnish Ministry of Education
Awarded at eventNordic Open Science and Research Forum 2016

ID: 76749641